22 October 2020

Will be held 22 October 2020

Please feel free to join us on the 22 October at 14:00 WIB/ 8 AM BST for a webinar on Measuring Ginger in Food

To register for this webinar please click below.


17 Sept 2020

Attendees 46

Please feel free to join us on the 17 Sept at 14:00 WIB/ 8 AM BST for a webinar on Wearable Biosensors and Transdermal Sensors

This webinar has now happened please watch the webinar here.


6 August 2020

Attendees 41

Please feel free to join us on the 6 August 2020 at 14:00 WIB/ 8 AM BST for a webinar on Electrochemical Impedance Spectroscopy, including live demonstrations.

This webinar has now happened please watch the webinar here.


25 June 2020

Attendees: 176

We are delighted to announce the second free webinar. In this webinar, our director, Martin Peacock, BSc (Hons), PhD, will deliver a technical introduction to electrochemical biosensor including live experimental demos.

This webinar has now happened please watch the webinar here.


13 May 2020

Attendees: 177

ZP FoodSense we will be giving a live webinar on FoodSense. Who should attend People in the Food Industry interested in Food Quality and Food Safety. When On the 13 May 2020 at 7 AM GMT/ 8 AM British Summer Time.

This webinar has now happened please watch the webinar here.


www.zimmerpeacock.com    2020